Larry the cat says ‘Fuck this, I quit!’

28 Feb

With literally nothing else to do but run the country, MP’s at 10 Downing Street have actually started to criticise the performance of their latest member, Larry the Cat.

It was hoped that Larry was going to strike fear into the hearts of the rodents that frequent the famous Downing Street building.

Larry seen here enjoying the view, said in an exculsive interview with TDS, ‘Oh man, this lot are on my case 24/7. I never signed up to this, it’s bollocks. Where’s my expenses? I was promised unlimited expenses! All I hear all day is this lot banging on about rats…this place is full of rats, I can’t catch ’em all!

I’m done with it mate, they leave that door open long enough, I tell ya, I’m off.’

Bob for TDS – rats in Downing St? Who would have guessed it…

Leave a Reply

